Copland: Music For The Theatre, Music For Movies, Quiet City, Clarinet Concerto – Dennis Russell Davies, Orchestra of St. Luke’s

click here musicmasters classics transparent

Music For The Theater

Prologue 06:16
Dance 03:21
Interlude 05:49
Burlesque 03:18
Epilogue 04:02

Quiet City 10:08

Music For Movies

New England Countryside 06:08
Barley Wagons 02:29
Sunday Traffic 02:32
The Story Of Grover'S Corners 03:10
Threshing Machines 03:07

Clarinet Concerto 16:35